The Membership Services Committee Chair is Aimee Irwin (Village of McFarland) through 6/30/2024.

Mission Statement

The Membership Services Committee shall coordinate all membership campaigns, identification of prospective members, and evaluation of programs to assure that relevant services meet the needs of the members and prospective members. The committee is also responsible for member retention activities.


“Recruit, Retain, and Engage”

The membership committee has three primary goals: Increase membership, preserve the current body of members, and actively promote APWA events.

We hold a bi-monthly teleconference at 2:00 PM on the 1st Monday of each corresponding month. If interested in participating, check the Chapter calendar or contact one of the committee chairs for instructions on how to join the conversation.



Back to top